Detailed view for the Book: Nebula Award Stories 10 (Anthology)

An anthology of SciFi short stories.

Introduction by James E. Gunn
The Engine at Heartspring's Center by Roger Zelazny -- Jul 1974
If the Stars Are Gods by Gregory Benford & Gordon Eklund -- 1974
Twilla by Tom Reamy -- Sep 1974
Ten Years of Nebula Awards by Gordon R. Dickson
As the Wall Crumbles by Robert Scholes
After King Kong Fell by Philip Jose Farmer -- 1973
The Day Before the Revolution by Ursula K. Le Guin -- Aug 1974
The Rest Is Silence by Charles L. Grant -- Sep 1974
Born with the Dead by Robert Silverberg -- Apr 1974
Award Winning Science Fiction, 1965-1974 -- Misc.

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]