Detailed view for the Book: Seaserpents! (Anthology)

Algy (1976) by L. Sprague de Camp
Out of Darkness (1987) by Lillian Stewart Carl
Leviathan! (1970) by Larry Niven
The Horses of Lir (1981) by Roger Zelazny
The Mortal and the Monster (1976) by Gordon R. Dickson
Man Overboard (1960) by John Collier
The Dakwa (1977) by Manly Wade Wellman
The Kings of the Sea (1968) by Sterling E. Lanier
Grumblefritz (1981) by Marvin Kaye
The Devil of Malkirk (1982) by Charles Sheffield

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot]