Detailed view for the Book: Under the Fang (Anthology)

Edited by: Robert R. McCammon

Original semi-shared-world anthology of 17 stories by members of the Horror Writers of America, set in a near-future world overrun by vampires.

"Introduction" - Robert R. McCammon
"The Miracle Mile" - Robert R. McCammon
"Dancing Nitely" - Nancy A. Collins
"Stokers Mistress" - Clint Collins
"Does the Blood Line Run on Time?" - Sidney Williams & Robert Petitt
"Red Eve" - Al Sarrantonio
"We Are Dead Together" - Charles de Lint
"Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage" - Chet Williamson
"Advocates [Saint-Germain]" - Suzy McKee Charnas & Chelsea Quinn Yarbro
"Special" - Richard Laymon
"Herrenrasse" - J. N. Williamson
"Duty" - Ed Gorman
"Midnight Sun" - Brian Hodge
"A Bloodsucker" - David N. Meyer, III
"Prodigal Sun" - Thomas F. Monteleone
"There Are no Nightclubs in East Palo Alto" - Clifford V. Brooks
"Juice" - Lisa W. Cantrell
"Behind Enemy Lines" - Dan Perez

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]