Detailed view for the Book: Once upon a Time (She Said)


Once upon a Time (She Said)



Short Stories


# Date Publisher Binding Cover
1 2005-00-00  

Buy this book from Amazon (US)

Contents: Jane Yolen-an Introduction (Anne McCaffrey) Stories: Allerleirauh The Barbarian and the Queen: Thirteen Views Become a Warrior The Bird of Time The Boy Who Drew Unicorns Dawn-Strider Dream Weaver Evian Steel The Face in the Cloth The Faery Flag The Fisherman"s Wife Flight The Foxwife The Girl Who Cried Flowers The Golden Balls Green Plague The Gwynfahr Happy Dens; Day in the Old Wolves" Home The Honey-Stick Boy The Hundredth Dove Inscription Johanna The King"s Dragon The Lad Who Stared Everyone Down The Lady and the Merman The Maiden Made of Fire The Moon Child The Moon Ribbon The Promise Ride Me Like a Wave The River Maid Rosechild Sans Soleil The Seventh Mandarin Silent Bianca The Singer of Seeds Snow in Summer Somewhen The Sow, the Mare, and the Cow The Tale of the Seventeenth Eunuch The Tower Bird The White Seal Maid The Wind Cap Winter"s King The Woman Who Loved a Bear Words of Power Poems: Beans Beauty and the Beast: An Anniversary Black Dog Times Crows Deirdre The Elf King"s Daughter Fat is Not a Fairy Tale Frog Prince The Golden Stair Great Selkie Into the Wood Impedimenta Knives M

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]