Detailed view for the Book: Inside the Funhouse (Anthology)

A collection of seventeen tales of science fiction features works by Isaac Asimov, Philip K. Dick, Frederik Pohl, George Alec Effinger, Jane Yolen, Ian Watson, Barry N. Malzberg, Patricia Nurse, and others.

Introduction by Mike Resnick
Science Fiction by Jane Yolen -- Jul 1987
A Galaxy Called Rome by Barry N. Malzberg -- Jul 1975
Who's Cribbing? by Jack Lewis -- Jan 1953
The Merchant of Stratford by Frank Ramirez -- Jul 1979
One Rejection Too Many by Patricia Nurse -- Jul/Aug 1978
The Pinch-Hitters by George Alec Effinger -- May 1979
Mute Inglorious Tam by Frederik Pohl & C. M. Kornbluth -- Oct 1974
The Curse of the Mhondoro Nkabele by Eric Norden -- 1978
The Pro by Edmond Hamilton -- Oct 1964
The Reunion at the Mile-High by Frederik Pohl -- 1989
The World Science Fiction Convention of 2080 by Ian Watson -- Oct 1980
His Award-Winning Science Fiction Story by Mike Resnick -- 1988
The Monkey's Finger by Isaac Asimov -- Feb 1953
Hapgood's Hoax by Allen Steele -- mid-Dec 1990
Waterspider by Philip K. Dick -- Jan 1964
Hark! Was That the Squeal of an Angry Thoat? by Avram Davidson -- Dec 1977
Corridors by Barry N. Malzberg -- 1982

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]