Detailed view for the Book: Annals of the Witch World (Omnibus Volume)


Annals of the Witch World (Omnibus Volume)





Witch World: Collections


# Date Publisher Binding Cover
1 1965-00-00 DoubleDay Books  

Buy this book from Amazon (US)

This omnibus edition contains the first three published Witch World novels: Witch World, Web of the Witch World, and Year of the Unicorn. The first two are now categorized as belonging to the Estcarp Cycle of Witch World history, while Year of the Unicorn belongs to the High Hallack cycle. The Gates to Witch World (2001) may be considered an updated titling of this volume.

The original dustjacket art was by David A. Cherry.
We're not sure, but that certainly looks like Cherry's work on the cover shown, which is from a 1994 edition.

The following works are contained within this one:
Witch World (1963)
Web of the Witch World (1964)
Year of the Unicorn (1965)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]