Detailed view for the Book: Songbirds of Pain, The (Anthology)

This anthology contains:

Multiples by Robert Silverberg
Man-Mountain Gentian by Howard Waldrop
Returning Home by Ian Watson
Triceratops by Kono Tensei
New Rose Hotel by William Gibson
Adagio by Barry B. Longyear
Track of a Legend by Cynthia Felice
Prime Time by Norman Spinrad
Edges by Gregg Keizer
The Songbirds of Pain by Garry Kilworth
The Changed Man and the King of Words by Orson Scott Card
400 Boys by Marc Laidlaw
Seventh Sense by Robert Haisty
Lunatic Bridge by Pat Cadigan