Bibliography for the Author: G. M. Malliet

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
# Title Series First Published Buy Now
1 Chesapeake Crimes 3 (Anthology) 2008-04-29 Amazon (US)
2 Chesapeake Crimes II (Anthology) 2006-12-01 Amazon (US)
3 Chesapeake Crimes: They Had It Comin' (Anthology) 2010-02-22 Amazon (US)
4 Death and the Lit Chick St. Just Mystery - 2 2009-04-01 Amazon (US)
5 Death at the Alma Mater St. Just Mystery - 3 2010-01-01 Amazon (US)
6 Death of a Cozy Writer St. Just Mystery - 1 2008-07-01 Amazon (US)
7 Fatal Winter, A Max Tudor Mystery - 2 2012-10-01 Amazon (US)
8 Wicked Autumn Max Tudor Mystery - 1 2011-09-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]