Bibliography for the Author: Michael Z. Lewin

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
# Title Series First Published Buy Now
1 1st Culprit (Anthology) 1993-05-00 Amazon (US)
2 2nd Culprit (Anthology) 1994-06-00 Amazon (US)
3 3rd Culprit (Anthology) 1995-01-00 Amazon (US)
4 Blue Lightning (Anthology) 1999-04-00 Amazon (US)
5 London Noir (Anthology) 1994-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Murders for the Fireside (Anthology) Winter's Crimes 1992-12-00 Amazon (US)
7 No Alibi (Anthology) 1995-09-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]