Bibliography for the Author: Pamela Dean

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
# Title Series First Published Buy Now
1 Dubious Hills, The 1994-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Firebirds Rising (Anthology) 2006-04-06 Amazon (US)
3 Hidden Land, The Secret Country Trilogy - 2 1986-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Juniper, Gentian, and Rosemary 1998-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Secret Country, The Secret Country Trilogy - 1 1985-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Sisters in Fantasy 2 (Anthology) 1996-04-01 Amazon (US)
7 Tam Lin Fairy Tale Series 1991-00-00 Amazon (US)
8 Whim of the Dragon, The Secret Country Trilogy - 3 1989-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]