Bibliography for the Author: Shane Bolks

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
# Title Series First Published Buy Now
1 Good, the Bad, and the Ugly Men I've Dated, The 2005-04-26 Amazon (US)
2 Reality TV Bites 2006-06-27 Amazon (US)

Writing as: Shana Galen

# Title Series First Published Buy Now
3 Fall in Love Like a Romance Writer (Anthology) 2011-02-01 Amazon (US)
4 Good Groom Hunting Misadventures in Matrimony - 2 2007-01-30 Amazon (US)
5 No Man's Bride Misadventures in Matrimony - 1 2006-08-29 Amazon (US)
6 Pride and Petticoats 2006-01-31 Amazon (US)
7 When Dashing Met Danger 2005-04-26 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot]