Bibliography for the Author: Michael Shaara

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
# Title Series First Published Buy Now
1 Broken Place, The 1968-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 For Love of the Game 1991-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Herald, The
(aka The Noah Conspiracy)
1981-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Killer Angels, The 1974-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Science Fiction Stories (Anthology) 1988-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Shadow of Tomorrow (Anthology) 1953-07-01 Amazon (US)
7 Soldier Boy 1982-03-00 Amazon (US)
8 World Turned Upside Down, The (Anthology) 2005-01-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Majestic-12 [Bot]