Bibliography for the Author: Michael Gilbert

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
# Title Series First Published Buy Now
1 Body of a Girl, The 1989-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Cloak and Dagger (Anthology) 1988-02-13 Amazon (US)
3 Day of the Ness, The 1975-04-00 Amazon (US)
4 Detectives A to Z (Anthology) 1985-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Masterpieces of Mystery and Suspense (Anthology) 1988-11-00 Amazon (US)
6 Midwinter Mysteries 5 (Anthology) Midwinter Mysteries - 5 1995-10-00 Amazon (US)
7 Murders for the Fireside (Anthology) Winter's Crimes 1992-12-00 Amazon (US)
8 Mysterious Pleasures (Anthology) 2003-11-01 Amazon (US)
9 Orion Book of Murder, The (Anthology) 1996-10-00 Amazon (US)
10 Stories to Be Read With the Door Locked (Anthology) Alfred Hitchcock Presents 1975-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]