Bibliography for the Author: David G. Hartwell

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
# Title Series First Published Buy Now
1 Age of Wonders 1985-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Christmas Magic (Collection) 1994-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Color of Evil, the (Anthology) Dark Descent, the - 1 1991-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Dark Descent, The (Omnibus) Dark Descent, the 1997-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Fabulous Formless Darkness, a (Anthology) Dark Descent, the - 3 1992-01-15 Amazon (US)
6 Masterpieces of Fantasy and Wonder (Anthology) 1989-00-00 Amazon (US)
7 Medusa in the Shield, the (Anthology) Dark Descent, the - 2 1991-00-00 Amazon (US)
8 Space Opera Renaissance, The (Anthology) 2006-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Algot Runeman, Google [Bot]