Bibliography for the Author: Michael Armstrong

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
# Title Series First Published Buy Now
1 After the Zap 1987-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Agviq 1990-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Cold Shocks (Anthology) 1991-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Hidden War, The 1994-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Immortal Unicorn (Anthology) 1995-10-01 Amazon (US)
6 Powers of Detection (Anthology) Sookie Stackhouse - 5 2004-11-01 Amazon (US)
7 Unusual Suspects (Anthology) Sookie Stackhouse - 13 2008-12-01 Amazon (US)
8 Wild Crimes (Anthology) 2004-09-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]