Bibliography for the Author: Dave Smeds

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
# Title Series First Published Buy Now
1 David Copperfield's Tales of the Impossible (Anthology) 1995-12-01 Amazon (US)
2 Immortal Unicorn (Anthology) 1995-10-01 Amazon (US)
3 Immortal Unicorn 2 (Anthology) 1999-05-01 Amazon (US)
4 Isaac Asimov's Earth (Anthology) 1992-05-01 Amazon (US)
5 Law of the Jungle, The X-Men 1998-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Schemes of Dragons, The War of the Dragons, the - 2 1989-03-00 Amazon (US)
7 Sirens and Other Daemon Lovers (Anthology) 1998-00-00 Amazon (US)
8 Sorcery Within, The War of the Dragons, the - 1 1985-08-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]