Bibliography for the Author: Shirley Jackson

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
# Title Series First Published Buy Now
1 Color of Evil, the (Anthology) Dark Descent, the - 1 1991-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Dark Descent, The (Omnibus) Dark Descent, the 1997-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Fabulous Formless Darkness, a (Anthology) Dark Descent, the - 3 1992-01-15 Amazon (US)
4 Hangsaman 1964-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Haunting of Hill House, The 1959-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Sundial, The 1958-00-00 Amazon (US)
7 We Have Always Lived in the Castle 1962-00-00 Amazon (US)
8 Web She Weaves, The 1983-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]